Grey College
Grey College Reunie search:
National Reunie Committee
REüNIE KOMITEELEDE             
             
NAAM POSISIE  E-POS SELNOMMER TEL(w) Lidnommer Verjaar
            -    
Dr JB Fichardt Erepresident    083 440 3583   13277 1 Mei
             
             
Gerhard Beukes Voorsitter gerhard@redstaragency.co.za 082 770 7770   12640 20 Mei
             
  Onder          
Reinier Bronn Voorsitter arc@reinierbronn.co.za 0828201320   16042 03-May
             
             
Edwin Grant Erelid efgrant@iburst.co.za  083 9807 221   17608 27-Sep
             
  Skondêre          
Deon Scheepers Skoolhoof ds@gc.co.za 0833242478 051-4441724 15202 28-Nov
             
  Primêre          
Jurie Geldenhuys Skoolhoof jgeldenhuys@gcpb.co.za 0828223300 051-4443150 27117 22-Sep
             
             
Noel Venter Lid noelventer@gmail.com  082 4502 878 051-4461678 16303 23-Feb
             
             
Graham Maclachlan Lid graham@webaware.co.za 083 440 3478 051-4485648 18246 14-Nov
             
             
Gustav Fichardt Lid gfichardt@vodamail.co.za 083 448 0646 051 5073104 13275 7 Julie
             
             
Nelio de Sa Lid nelio@chillies.co.za 0827776770 0861777000 12666 12-Nov
             
             
Gerard Henning Lid gerard.henning@vodacom.co.za 0829908979   13628 10-Dec
             
             
Reg Walkerley Lid reg@xworx.co.za 0824207997 051-4303480 16491 14-Nov
             
             
Ruan Coetzer Lid ruanc@mweb.co.za 27834066040 051-4361349 19879 1 Mrt
             
             
Johan Pretorius Lid xgrafies@gmail.com 27722260222 0514076912 18146 05-Jul
             
             
Mark Scholtz Lid marc@bloemfontein.co.za 27796287226 0514361841 15241  
             
             
Neil Olivier Lid neil@nationalre.co.za 27721169190 0514059907 14741 03-Jan
             
             
Danie Calitz Lid daniecalitz@hotmail.com 27769796960 0769796960 23638  
             
             
Johan Volsteedt Trusts harry@gc.co.za 0827745451   16428 20-Apr
             
             
Koos du Toit Bfn Tak koosdutoit999@gmail.com 27832748822   18010 24-Sep
             
             
Marieta van der Walt Kantoor reunie@greycollege.com  082 770 6622 051-445799   12-Aug
             
             
Jo-annette Lusardi Kantoor oldboys@greycollege.com 082 9264 753     051-445799   30-Jul
             
             
Quick Links
Reunie
Gallery
Events
Stabilis
Contact Grey Reunie
Grey Club 1000
High School
News
Sport
Culture
Contact
Primary School
Academics
Sport
Culture
Events
Contact
Pre - Primary School
Pre primary school
Contact
 
Home  |  Contact Us  |  Browser  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy  |  CMS  |  Webmaster
� 2017 Grey College